Editorial Team

Chief Editor
Anton Marciano (anton.marciano137@gmail.com)

Editor
Kemal Pasha (k.pasha@minamidiamondring.com)
Asep Haerudin (asep.haerudin@minamidiamondring.com)

Contributor
Billy (billy@minamidiamondring.com)
Jenny (jenny@minamidiamondring.com)
Suzie (suzie@minamidiamondring.com)